AFSCME Local 328 - OHSU Employees
  • Learn How To Become A Local 328 Steward
    Contact Local 328 Today!
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
    Upcoming Events
    Lead Steward Meeting
    Jun 28, 2017
    Location will vary
    Steward Meeting
    Jul 12, 2017
    Old Library 217
    Executive Board meeting
    Jul 19, 2017
    CDRC 3200
    Lead Steward Meeting
    Jul 26, 2017
    Location will vary
    Executive Board meeting
    Aug 16, 2017
    CDRC 3200
    Important Links
    AFSCME International
    OHSU
    Council 75 (OR AFSCME)
  • Unit Stewards
    Posted On: Oct 05, 2016

    Unit Stewards by last name

    lastName firstName mailCode workingTitle emailAddress
    Acena Sergio L349 Office Specialist acena@ohsu.edu
    Andersen Karen DC8N Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) andersek@ohsu.edu
    Bailey Michael CH7M Medical Assistant baileymi@ohsu.edu
    Baker Dawn LIB Financial Analyst 1 bakerdaw@ohsu.edu
    Barry Kaylee CH8N Medical Assistant barrka@ohsu.edu
    Barton Cassie CR94 Pharmacist - S bartonc@ohsu.edu
    Beaver Stephine Marie L103 Administrative Coordinator dudley@ohsu.edu
    Bennett Michael CB700 RCDD - S mscottbennett@gmail.com
    Black Christopher ITG05 IT System Analyst/Engineer - S blachr@ohsu.edu
    Blender Joshua SN4S Multimedia Specialist3 blender@ohsu.edu
    Bohannon-Bushey Lori OP31 Executive Specialist bohannon@ohsu.edu
    Bolles Cara CH10F Office Specialist carabolles@yahoo.com
    Boren Karen L106TT Administrative Coordinator hka@ohsu.edu
    Brazil Trisha FAB200H PAS Resource Specialist brazitr@ohsu.edu
    Brice Marie UHS8L Social Worker bricem@ohsu.edu
    Brock Talarsky Deborah UHS0 PAS Specialist brocktal@ohsu.edu
    Broman Lisa CH6D Medical Assistant broman@ohsu.edu
    Burwick Veronica CR94 Pharmacist - S burwickv@ohsu.edu
    Callier Nefertari UHS16 Transportation Aide 2 calliern@ohsu.edu
    Coleman Gloria SJH2 Administrative Coordinator colemagl@ohsu.edu
    Cox Christopher OP11 Project Coordinator coch@ohsu.edu
    Daniels Kayleen UHN73A Medical Assistant danielka@ohsu.edu
    Dean Laura KPV11 Telemetry Monitor Technician deala@ohsu.edu
    Dedic Kadira UHS6 Custodian dedic@ohsu.edu
    Dembinski John UHS7D Telemetry Monitor Technician dembinsj@ohsu.edu
    Denerson Calvin HRC9 Medical Laboratory Scientist denerson@ohsu.edu
    DeSanno Bryan UHS40 Emergency Department Technician desanno@ohsu.edu
    Dorman Amy UHS18 Clinical Dietitian dormana@ohsu.edu
    Dorsett Robert CR105 END Specialist neurotech.robert@gmail.com
    Edwards Anna UHS18 Barista edwarann@ohsu.edu
    Ford Lawrence PP22A Public Service Representative 3 fordla@ohsu.edu
    Fox Maike CR94 Pharmacy Technician fmai@ohsu.edu
    Fuller Sarah CDRCP Administrative Coordinator fullsar@ohsu.edu
    Giles Le Blanc Samuel UHS18 Room Service Associate giles@ohsu.edu
    Grady David PP249 Custodian grady@ohsu.edu
    Gray Stacey KPV10 Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) grast@ohsu.edu
    Green Vaden ITG05 Telecomm Services Analyst greenv@ohsu.edu
    Greer Kevin UHS5 Radiologic Technologist, Hospital greerk@ohsu.edu
    Gyaltso Darcy OP25 Medicaid Specialist gyaltsod@ohsu.edu
    Hansen Jacqueline CH3T PAS Resource Specialist jacquelinem.hansen@ymail.com
    Hanson Kermit EMC810 Facilities Utilities Coordinator hansonke@ohsu.edu
    Harrison Rikki MP350 Cytogenectics Technologist harririk@ohsu.edu
    Harvey Jaime CH16D Medical Assistant harveja@ohsu.edu
    Herrera Kat CDRC PAS Specialist herrerak@ohsu.edu
    Hollingsworth Laura UHS41 MRI Technologist hollingl@ohsu.edu
    Holman Trevor CH3T Exercise Physiologist holmant@ohsu.edu
    Hughes Randy PP249 Custodian randydhughesjr@gmail.com
    Irvan Claire FAB200H Program Technician 1 irvanc@ohsu.edu
    Johnson Joseph OP12B Echo Technologist johnsojo@ohsu.edu
    Johnson Megan DC3R Clinical Dietitian Specialist oberle@ohsu.edu
    Jones Richelle UHS11 Licensed Physical Therapy Asst jonerich@ohsu.edu
    Karnes Tara PP249 Custodian karnes@ohsu.edu
    Keel Heather CDRC PAS Specialist keelh@ohsu.edu
    Lalangan Vivian UHS0 Administrative Coordinator lalangan@ohsu.edu
    Latiolais Renee-Louise ITG07 System Application Analyst, Sr - S latiolai@ohsu.edu
    Leviner Nate UHS16 Transportation Aide-Lift Team levinern@ohsu.edu
    Lincoln Erica UHS18 Barista lincoln.erica@gmail.com
    Lloyd-Siemer Theresia UHS8I Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) theresialloyd@gmail.com
    Lobby Michael UHS13 Respiratory Care Practitioner 2 lobbym@ohsu.edu
    Manwaring Adam CDW7 PAS Resource Specialist manwarin@ohsu.edu
    Martin Jillian CR145 Administrative Coordinator martiji@ohsu.edu
    Martinez Catherine UHS6 Custodian martinca@ohsu.edu
    McAuliffe Elizabeth UHS0 PAS Specialist mcauliff@ohsu.edu
    Meadows Mitchell CH16D Medical Assistant meadows@ohsu.edu
    Miller Paul SJH8LC Senior Trainer millepau@ohsu.edu
    Montgomery David UHS18 Accounting Technician montgdav@ohsu.edu
    Murashov Kristina UHS18 Office Specialist murashov@ohsu.edu
    Nagy Erzsebet UHS31 Surgical Services Technician nagyer@ohsu.edu
    Oesterblad Sandra CB700 Telecomm Systems Technician oesterbl@ohsu.edu
    Ogbeide Wilson UHS8B Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) ogbeide@ohsu.edu
    O'Mahony Edward PP110 Painter omahony@ohsu.edu
    Pangburn Keith UHS6 Custodian pangburk@ohsu.edu
    Pittman Cherisse SD-PED PAS Resource Specialist pittmanc@ohsu.edu
    Prettiman Stacie BHC-PDX PAS Resource Specialist prettima@ohsu.edu
    Ramsey Linda UHS8B Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) ramseyl@ohsu.edu
    Regan Hillary CB669 Program Technician 1 reganh@ohsu.edu
    Rice Renee L227 Patient Account Representative ricer@ohsu.edu
    Rice Katherine L471 Histotechnologist ricka@ohsu.edu
    Richardson-Zboralski Christi SNADM Web Specialist 2 richardc@ohsu.edu
    Rojas Nayibe CR105 PAS Specialist rojasn@ohsu.edu
    Salinas-Garcia Alicia UHS18 Room Service Associate salinasa@ohsu.edu
    Sanchez Estevan UHS6 Custodian sanchees@ohsu.edu
    Seidman Lisa FMR Medical Assistant seidman@ohsu.edu
    Sherfield Jason UHN65 Medical Assistant sherfiel@ohsu.edu
    Shields Beverly UHS8L Administrative Coordinator shieldsb@ohsu.edu
    Speers April CH7M Administrative Coordinator speersa@ohsu.edu
    Sprecher Lisa CH8N Medical Assistant webbli@ohsu.edu
    Stewart Michael PV350 Medical Assistant stewartm@ohsu.edu
    Stickel Julie ITG07 System Application Analyst stickelj@ohsu.edu
    Toscano Brandi UHS5 Radiologic Technologist, Hospital toscano@ohsu.edu
    Vang Brenda UHS18 Barista vanbr@ohsu.edu
    Wakeling David LIB Multimedia Specialist2 wakelind@ohsu.edu
    Walker Piper ITG09 User Account Technician walkerp@ohsu.edu
    Wellner Kimberly FMR Medical Assistant wellner@ohsu.edu
    White Jeffrey EMC810 Stationary Engineer 1 whitejef@ohsu.edu
    Wucherpfennig Christina CH8C PAS Specialist wucherpf@ohsu.edu
    Zagorodney Derrick CB700 IT Field Technology Analyst zagorodn@ohsu.edu
    Zimmer-Stucky Kasey UHS5 Ultrasound Technologist kzimmerstucky@gmail.com

    Unit Stewards by Mail code

    lastName firstName mailCode workingTitle emailAddress
    Regan Hillary CB669 Program Technician 1 reganh@ohsu.edu
    Bennett Michael CB700 RCDD - S mscottbennett@gmail.com
    Oesterblad Sandra CB700 Telecomm Systems Technician oesterbl@ohsu.edu
    Zagorodney Derrick CB700 IT Field Technology Analyst zagorodn@ohsu.edu
    Herrera Kat CDRC PAS Specialist herrerak@ohsu.edu
    Keel Heather CDRC PAS Specialist keelh@ohsu.edu
    Fuller Sarah CDRCP Administrative Coordinator fullsar@ohsu.edu
    Manwaring Adam CDW7 PAS Resource Specialist manwarin@ohsu.edu
    Bolles Cara CH10F Office Specialist carabolles@yahoo.com
    Harvey Jaime CH16D Medical Assistant harveja@ohsu.edu
    Meadows Mitchell CH16D Medical Assistant meadows@ohsu.edu
    Hansen Jacqueline CH3T PAS Resource Specialist jacquelinem.hansen@ymail.com
    Holman Trevor CH3T Exercise Physiologist holmant@ohsu.edu
    Broman Lisa CH6D Medical Assistant broman@ohsu.edu
    Bailey Michael CH7M Medical Assistant baileymi@ohsu.edu
    Speers April CH7M Administrative Coordinator speersa@ohsu.edu
    Wucherpfennig Christina CH8C PAS Specialist wucherpf@ohsu.edu
    Barry Kaylee CH8N Medical Assistant barrka@ohsu.edu
    Sprecher Lisa CH8N Medical Assistant webbli@ohsu.edu
    Dorsett Robert CR105 END Specialist neurotech.robert@gmail.com
    Rojas Nayibe CR105 PAS Specialist rojasn@ohsu.edu
    Martin Jillian CR145 Administrative Coordinator martiji@ohsu.edu
    Barton Cassie CR94 Pharmacist - S bartonc@ohsu.edu
    Burwick Veronica CR94 Pharmacist - S burwickv@ohsu.edu
    Fox Maike CR94 Pharmacy Technician fmai@ohsu.edu
    Johnson Megan DC3R Clinical Dietitian Specialist oberle@ohsu.edu
    Andersen Karen DC8N Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) andersek@ohsu.edu
    Hanson Kermit EMC810 Facilities Utilities Coordinator hansonke@ohsu.edu
    White Jeffrey EMC810 Stationary Engineer 1 whitejef@ohsu.edu
    Brazil Trisha FAB200H PAS Resource Specialist brazitr@ohsu.edu
    Irvan Claire FAB200H Program Technician 1 irvanc@ohsu.edu
    Seidman Lisa FMR Medical Assistant seidman@ohsu.edu
    Wellner Kimberly FMR Medical Assistant wellner@ohsu.edu
    Denerson Calvin HRC9 Medical Laboratory Scientist denerson@ohsu.edu
    Black Christopher ITG05 IT System Analyst/Engineer - S blachr@ohsu.edu
    Green Vaden ITG05 Telecomm Services Analyst greenv@ohsu.edu
    Latiolais Renee-Louise ITG07 System Application Analyst, Sr - S latiolai@ohsu.edu
    Stickel Julie ITG07 System Application Analyst stickelj@ohsu.edu
    Walker Piper ITG09 User Account Technician walkerp@ohsu.edu
    Gray Stacey KPV10 Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) grast@ohsu.edu
    Dean Laura KPV11 Telemetry Monitor Technician deala@ohsu.edu
    Beaver Stephine Marie L103 Administrative Coordinator dudley@ohsu.edu
    Boren Karen L106TT Administrative Coordinator hka@ohsu.edu
    Rice Renee L227 Patient Account Representative ricer@ohsu.edu
    Acena Sergio L349 Office Specialist acena@ohsu.edu
    Rice Katherine L471 Histotechnologist ricka@ohsu.edu
    Baker Dawn LIB Financial Analyst 1 bakerdaw@ohsu.edu
    Wakeling David LIB Multimedia Specialist2 wakelind@ohsu.edu
    Harrison Rikki MP350 Cytogenectics Technologist harririk@ohsu.edu
    Cox Christopher OP11 Project Coordinator coch@ohsu.edu
    Johnson Joseph OP12B Echo Technologist johnsojo@ohsu.edu
    Gyaltso Darcy OP25 Medicaid Specialist gyaltsod@ohsu.edu
    Bohannon-Bushey Lori OP31 Executive Specialist bohannon@ohsu.edu
    O'Mahony Edward PP110 Painter omahony@ohsu.edu
    Ford Lawrence PP22A Public Service Representative 3 fordla@ohsu.edu
    Grady David PP249 Custodian grady@ohsu.edu
    Hughes Randy PP249 Custodian randydhughesjr@gmail.com
    Karnes Tara PP249 Custodian karnes@ohsu.edu
    Stewart Michael PV350 Medical Assistant stewartm@ohsu.edu
    Pittman Cherisse SD-PED PAS Resource Specialist pittmanc@ohsu.edu
    Coleman Gloria SJH2 Administrative Coordinator colemagl@ohsu.edu
    Miller Paul SJH8LC Senior Trainer millepau@ohsu.edu
    Blender Joshua SN4S Multimedia Specialist3 blender@ohsu.edu
    Richardson-Zboralski Christi SNADM Web Specialist 2 richardc@ohsu.edu
    Sherfield Jason UHN65 Medical Assistant sherfiel@ohsu.edu
    Daniels Kayleen UHN73A Medical Assistant danielka@ohsu.edu
    Brock Talarsky Deborah UHS0 PAS Specialist brocktal@ohsu.edu
    Lalangan Vivian UHS0 Administrative Coordinator lalangan@ohsu.edu
    McAuliffe Elizabeth UHS0 PAS Specialist mcauliff@ohsu.edu
    Jones Richelle UHS11 Licensed Physical Therapy Asst jonerich@ohsu.edu
    Lobby Michael UHS13 Respiratory Care Practitioner 2 lobbym@ohsu.edu
    Callier Nefertari UHS16 Transportation Aide 2 calliern@ohsu.edu
    Leviner Nate UHS16 Transportation Aide-Lift Team levinern@ohsu.edu
    Dorman Amy UHS18 Clinical Dietitian dormana@ohsu.edu
    Edwards Anna UHS18 Barista edwarann@ohsu.edu
    Giles Le Blanc Samuel UHS18 Room Service Associate giles@ohsu.edu
    Lincoln Erica UHS18 Barista lincoln.erica@gmail.com
    Montgomery David UHS18 Accounting Technician montgdav@ohsu.edu
    Murashov Kristina UHS18 Office Specialist murashov@ohsu.edu
    Salinas-Garcia Alicia UHS18 Room Service Associate salinasa@ohsu.edu
    Vang Brenda UHS18 Barista vanbr@ohsu.edu
    Nagy Erzsebet UHS31 Surgical Services Technician nagyer@ohsu.edu
    DeSanno Bryan UHS40 Emergency Department Technician desanno@ohsu.edu
    Hollingsworth Laura UHS41 MRI Technologist hollingl@ohsu.edu
    Greer Kevin UHS5 Radiologic Technologist, Hospital greerk@ohsu.edu
    Toscano Brandi UHS5 Radiologic Technologist, Hospital toscano@ohsu.edu
    Zimmer-Stucky Kasey UHS5 Ultrasound Technologist kzimmerstucky@gmail.com
    Dedic Kadira UHS6 Custodian dedic@ohsu.edu
    Martinez Catherine UHS6 Custodian martinca@ohsu.edu
    Pangburn Keith UHS6 Custodian pangburk@ohsu.edu
    Sanchez Estevan UHS6 Custodian sanchees@ohsu.edu
    Dembinski John UHS7D Telemetry Monitor Technician dembinsj@ohsu.edu
    Ogbeide Wilson UHS8B Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) ogbeide@ohsu.edu
    Ramsey Linda UHS8B Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) ramseyl@ohsu.edu
    Lloyd-Siemer Theresia UHS8I Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) theresialloyd@gmail.com
    Brice Marie UHS8L Social Worker bricem@ohsu.edu
    Shields Beverly UHS8L Administrative Coordinator shieldsb@ohsu.edu

  • Local 328, Oregon AFSCME Council 75

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image